Graduate Students

Ph.D Student (Last Name, First Name)OfficePhoneEmail
Ahmadvand, AliN406ali.ahmadvand@emory.edu
Bhandari, PranavN410pranav.bhandari@emory.edu
Chen, SiN410si.chen2@emory.edu
DuttaDuwarah, SapoonjyotiN410sapoonjyoti.duttaduwarah@emory.edu
Fillwock, SarahW302sarah.fillwock@emory.edu
Finch, JamesW302james.darrell.finch@emory.edu
Gero, ZelalemN410zgero@emory.edu
Gramacho, SergioN410sgramac@emory.edu
Guo, XiaoyuanWMBxiaoyuan.guo@emory.edu
Harati, SaharN414sahar.harati@emory.edu
He, HanW302han.he@emory.edu
He, Huanhuan.he@emory.edu
Huang, YantingN410yanting.huang@emory.edu
Karimi, RezaN408rkarimi@emory.edu
Karisani, PayamEmerson 500payam.karisani@emory.edu
Katebi, NasimWMBnkatebi@emory.edu
Lai, Garygary.lai@emory.edu
Lee, EricN410eric.wonhee.lee@emory.edu
Lin, ChenW302chen.lin@emory.edu
Lin, RongmeiW302rongmei.lin@emory.edu
Ma, JingW302jing.ma@emory.edu
Mobadersany, Pooyapooya.mobadersany@emory.edu
Nasiri Ghosheh Bolagh, SamenehN414snasiri@emory.edu
Noriega, AnaW302ana.lilian.noriega@emory.edu
Onken, DerekN408derek.onken@emory.edu
Razmi, FereshtehN414frazmim@emory.edu
Ren, YifeiN414yifei.ren@emory.edu
Robb, Jamesjames.thomas.robb@emory.edu
Rossetti, BlairN410blair.rossetti@emory.edu
Sahijwani, HarshitaN414harshita.jagdish.sahijwani@emory.edu
Salari Sharif Abad, Mohsenmsalari@emory.edu
Shin, BonggunE433bonggun.shin@emory.edu
Sotoodeh, ManiN406mani.sotoodeh@emory.edu
Su, KenongN410kenong.su@emory.edu
Tabaie, AzadeN404azade.tabaie@emory.edu
TagElDin, MohamedN406mohamed.amgad.tageldin@emory.edu
Tahmasebian, Farnazfarnaz.tahmasebian@emory.edu
Tang, PengfeiN404pengfei.tang@emory.edu
Valderrama, Camilocamilo.ernesto.valderrama.cuadros@emory.edu
Volokhin, SergeyN414sergey.volokhin@emory.edu
Wang, WenjieN414wang.wenjie@emory.edu
Wang, ZihaoEmerson 500zihao.wang2@emory.edu
Yousefi, SafooraN414safoora.yousefi@emory.edu
Yu, HanyiWMBhanyi.yu@emory.edu
Yu, ShaojunW302shaojun.yu@emory.edu
Zhang, JingW302jing.zhang2@emory.edu
Zhang, LeiW302lei.zhang@emory.edu
Zhang, QiuchenN406qiuchen.zhang@emory.edu
Zhou, JianghongN414jianghong.zhou@emory.edu
M.S Student (Last Name, First Name)OfficePhoneEmail
Chen, Funingfuning.chen@emory.edu
Chen, Lefeilefei.chen@emory.edu
Cheng, Ziweiziwei.cheng@emory.edu
Dai, Jianjingjiajing.dai@emory.edu
Devabhaktuni, Sri Bhashinisri.bhashini.devabhaktuni@emory.edu
Du, Ziyunziyun.du@emory.edu
Guo, Xiyuanxiyuan.guo@emory.edu
Hao, Yunzeyunze.hao@emory.edu
Ji, Lingyanglingyang.ji@emory.edu
Kuang, Xunxun.kuang@emory.edu
Li, Changmaochangmao.li@emory.edu
Li, Jiahaojiahao.li@emory.edu
Li, Weijianweijian.li@emory.edu
Li, Yuyu.li2@emory.edu
Liao, Zexinzexin.liao@emory.edu
Lin, Jiejie.lin@emory.edu
Liu, Haohao.liu2@emory.edu
Liu, Jianqiaojianqiao.liu@emory.edu
Liu, Tianhaotianhao.liu@emory.edu
Liu, Yuchunyuchun.liu@emory.edu
Liu, Yunsongyunsong.liu@emory.edu
Liu, Zhexiongzhexiong.liu@emory.edu
Mou, Chenghaochenghao.mou@emory.edu
Ou, Wenlinwenlin.ou@emory.edu
Qian, Xinyaoxinyao.qian@emory.edu
Ren, Xudongxudong.ren@emory.edu
Setia, Vanshajvanshaj.setia@emory.edu
Shi, Xiaofengxiaofeng.shi@emory.edu
Tamene, Yafetyafet.kebede.tamene@emory.edu
Wang, Siweisiwei.wang@emory.edu
Wang, Ximuximu.wang@emory.edu
Wang, Xuanxuan.wang@emory.edu
Wang, Yueyue.wang2@emory.edu
Wang, Ziyuanziyuan.wang@emory.edu
Wu, Jianijiani.wu@emory.edu
Xie, Yuxinyuxin.xie@emory.edu
Xu, Liyanliyan.xu@emory.edu
Xu, Zilinzilin.xu@emory.edu
Yang, Wenjiwenji.yang@emory.edu
Yuan, Zexizexi.yuan@emory.edu
Zeydabinezhad, Mahmoudmahmoud.zeydabadinezhad@emory.edu
Zhong, Zuoweizuowei.zhong@emory.edu
Zhou, Lanlan.zhou@emory.edu
Zhou, Qiyangqiyang.zhou@emory.edu
Zhu, Siwensiwen.zhu@emory.edu